Getting Serious With Hair Growth Son!

by missguidedgirl

I whispered a wish and it came true! 🙂

 

Hello!

 

So.

 

Do I always start my posts with “so”? o.O

 

I am procrastinating even more, shocking. I know. (-_____-)

And hair growth is on my mind. Tsk. I feel like I am spiraling out of control. Lol. BUT I have good reason for doing so.

Someone in a video on YT said that healthy hair retains length. So for all of us that say ” I just want healthy hair”, we should be excited at the thought of knowing that all of our hard work will pay off. Unless of course you just want to maintain your hair, that is also fine. But most of us want longer, fuller, thicker healthy hair. And it is not a bad thing at all.

 

So, if you saw my post on looking for a new leave in then you shouldn’t be too surprised that I have extended my search to looking for a regimen, that I consistently follow, to grow my hair and retail length. 

 

And after doing a lot of soul searching and digging deep I have decided on essential elements that every regimen should have. Well, at least in my opinion. If you are super disciplined you may have more elements. But I am lazy and I just picked the most important elements that were a must-have to keep my hair healthy.

 

My list:

1) Cleansing routine

2) Moisturizing and sealing

3) Protecting

 

I am still figuring out what works for me, what I  need to do, what is missing, etc. I will obviously keep you all in the loop. I think I’ll write a post specifically delving into each component. Gosh I am so excited… *needs a life* 

Do you follow a strict regimen? Do you favour hair growth? What is important for you?

 

Beijo :-*

