New Video Upload! Quick and Easy Casual Romantic Hair Style for Short Natural Hair! <3

by missguidedgirl

Hey guys,

Long time no see. School is taking up way too much of my time. And havimg no internet where I saty really sucks. But I should really make more effort because I miss writing the posts soooo much!

Right now my hair is in senegalese twists again. I put them in a week agao. I hope to keep them in for at least 2 to 3 more weeks.

In the mean time PLEASE have a look my youtube videos. They are so fun to make and I really hope they help inspire someone. And feel free to subscribe! I have so much more in store, almost have enough saved for a new camera!! ❤

 

Check out the latest video upload! A quick and easy style that can be worn pretty much any time for anything.

 

I hope you have a great weekend. And miss you guys!!!!

Lots of love,

Sophia 🙂

