WHITE people (men) buy relaxer! LMFAO

by missguidedgirl

OH. EM. GEE.

So I was in the local pharmacy/beauty store (Clicks) and I was looking at hair products with a friend who was trying to decide which products to use and 2 white men came to the aisle looking for relaxer.

At first we thought that the relaxer was for an adopted child they had (-.-) and then we thought maybe for their girlfriend. So my friend offered some assistance because they clearly looked confuzzled. We asked if the person that needed it had soft hair or really thick, coarse hair and the dude was like,

What would you say my hair was? Because last time I relaxed I don’t know what I used.” Ā  Ā  O.o

 

WITH A STRAIGHT FACE.

 

I turned away and tried desperately to hide my laughter. But she was too sweet to be rude and told him how the different strengths work. In the end they settled for a regular strength relaxer. And walked away.

ALL I can say is LOL!!!!!

 

Missguidedgirl

xoxo

