Find me on YouTube!

by missguidedgirl

Hey guys,

I just recently decided to use YT as a new blog/vlog platform whatever to share my hair journey and tips. There is a cry out from many naturals for vloggers on 4c hair. There are quite a few good channels that I am subscribed to and hopefully you will check ’em out:

J0uelzy

Lanicert

mstanish1

chery818

and there are more.

 

If you are thinking of joining the YouTube community I would definitely suggest you do it. It’s another great community to grow in knowledge and friends. And if you have a creative edge, not limited to hair, it is a great platform to show off your talent.

I will definitely be keeping a record of my 2013 SummerSlimDown fitness journey on YouTube. It will give me more motivation to keep to it because people will know about it.

Anyways here is a link to my roller set video and channel. SUBSCRIBE!!!!

 

 

DO ANY OF YOU HAVE YOUTUBE CHANNELS??

Missguidedgirl

xoxo

 

