Natural Hair Tip of The Day!

by missguidedgirl

Hey guys,

I hope that you all had a wonderful Christmas time, if you celebrate of course. 🙂

It is almost that time to kiss 2012 goodbye and welcome 2013. I have a feeling like it is going to be my year!!!

***More on that to come!!!***

Anyways, I just wanted to share a tip for anyone that is suffering from hair that is breaking:

Try minimizing the amounts of tools you use in your regimen!! Twist Out

Try finger detangling before washing. This reduces the amount of time you will need to use a comb in the shower. I find that I am better able to separate tangles when I use my fingers. With a comb, you are more likely to rip hair that are in tangles.

Also, if you are having trouble detangling with ease or you are experiencing excessive breaking, put your hair into protective styling. There are some ladies who do not like protective styling, but if you want to take your hair growth to the next level it is important to prevent the breakage.

Happy last days of 2012!!!!

Missguidedgirl,

xoxo

