A Lengthy Matter: 2012 Length Check!

by missguidedgirl

Hey guys,

I am so excited to share my progress with you!

I DID IT!!!!! My very first official length check! I’ll put in the stats from about 5 months ago to compare. I will do these once a year from now on because it just takes waaaaay too much effort to do the whole check. Also, it would be nice to be surprised!

The stats from July were:

>>> The nape: Came in at 17 cm (6.69 inches) **seems so short in inches!! Grrrr 😦

>>>The crown: OK so I fight this area ALOT: Came in at 15cm (5.9 inches)

>>>The sides: Came in at (I THINK) 13 cm (5 inches)

>>>The front: Came in at 13 cm (5 inches)

Now the stats are:

The front: 19 cm (7.48 inches)

The right side 18 cm (7.08 inches)

The left side: 17.5 cm (6.89 inches)

The top: 20 cm (7.87 inches)

The nape: 20 cm (7.87 inches)

 

front

left side

right side

top

back

 

I am super duper yippee hooooray happy with my progress!! I do not think that the previous stats are accurate because I wrote “I think” after the length. But I am soooo amped to see where I will be in one years time. I think I must have trimmed about half an inch to 3/4 of an inch. YAY!!!!! LOL :-p

Thanks guys,

until the next one,

Missguidedgirl,

xoxo

