Hair length update!

by missguidedgirl

Hahahaha length check while still in my braids! Yay! Looking good! How you all doing?

Hey,

just real quick: I want to inform you that I measured the hair in:

>>> The nape: Came in at 17 cm (6.69 inches) **seems so short in inches!! Grrrr 😦

>>>The crown: OK so I fight this area ALOT: Came in at 15cm (5.9 inches)

>>>The sides: Came in at (I THINK) 13 cm (5 inches)

>>>The front: Came in at13 cm (5 inches)

Arrrrrg I’m kicking myself for the all the crazy trimming I did in March! But I’m very happy with my progress.
I really encourage all you naturals and relaxed haired folk out there to record your progress if trying to grow your hair. And then put it away and check in every three months (or less). Do protective styles or just find a hobby! Because your hair won’t grow if you are watching it! And don’t forget to moisturise with water and seal in with oil or butter! Keep it natural all the way.

Till next time,

Valeu!

