My new favourite shop! Faithful to Nature Online Organic Store.

by missguidedgirl

Hey guys,

I hope everyone is having an amazing winter! :-p Today in Cape Town was really quite warm and sunny. Very nice weather indeed.

So, I was browsing the interweb and came across an online store that sells organic and natural products! From food to cosmetics, from hair care to anything you choose and they are based right here in Cape Town. They cater to the entire of South Africa as well as to Namibia, Botswana and Swaziland. The payment methods are flexible and the delivery options are great. The link to their page is http://www.faithful-to-nature.co.za/

They stock raw, unrefined shea butter as well as natural hair shampoos and conditioners. For those in southern Africa, I really suggest you take a look at their online store.

 

I can’t wait to place my first purchase and as soon as I receive my goods I will let you how I feel about their service.

I’m still on the lookout for a natural hair cleanser that is not a shampoo, i.e. something like Terressentials Organic Hair Wash that I can get a hold of regularly here in Africa. If you know of anything, please let me know. THANKS!

 

Until next time.

Peace.

